• Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Alan K

    September 20, 2020

    Jason did an amazing job of guiding me through the loan process for my recent home purchase. He is very knowledgeable, professional, personable, patient, and was always available when needed. He provided timely replies to my calls and texts, and took the time needed to answer all my questions in the detail I needed. All of the individuals that I worked with from Team Jason at Fairway were excellent as well. I will 100% recommend Jason to my friends, family, and co-workers. Thank you Jason!

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Amy B

    September 16, 2020

    I had a great experience with my refinance. The team had patience with me for all my questions and helped guide me through the process step by step. Highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    AK E

    September 9, 2020

    Jason did an amazing job of guiding me through the loan process for my recent home purchase. He is very knowledgeable, professional, personable, patient, and was always available when needed. He provided timely replies to my calls and texts, and took the time needed to answer all my questions in the detail I needed. All of the individuals that I worked with from Team Jason at Fairway were excellent as well. I will 100% recommend Jason to my friends and family, and will absolutely make him the first lender I call the next time I need a home mortgage. Thank you Jason!

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Curtis C

    September 4, 2020

    Jason has helped us with 3 loans in the past 5 years and the reason we come back to him each time is because he is a man that keeps his word. Jason sits with you and actually listens to find out what your goals are besides just processing a loan. Jason then goes back to his team and they come up with options and some you might not have thought of. Jason put together a great loan package for us. Jason is a man you can trust in what he tells you. Thank you Jason

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Joseph W

    September 4, 2020

    When I reached out to Jason at Fairway, he was very interested in working with me and very helpful in explaining the mortgage loan process. I spoke to him directly by phone and could get my questions answered quickly. Jason kept me in the loop with his emails and was available to me by email or phone when I needed direction. The whole team responded to my questions and emails and worked to get my loan approved very quickly. I would recommend Jason and the Fairway team to anyone.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Sheri

    September 4, 2020

    Constant communication was great. Troy would respond quickly to my questions and texted me updates on a regular basis. Great Job, we are very pleased.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Sheri C

    September 3, 2020

    Constant communication was great. Troy would respond quickly to my questions and texted me updates on a regular basis. Great Job, we are very pleased.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Kent W

    August 29, 2020

    Efficient quick closing

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Symantha M

    August 29, 2020

    It was easy and the people that I worked with were very helpful and understanding during this crazy time.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Lucille W

    August 26, 2020

    We were under a crunch situation to close in a relatively short period of time and the team at Fairway worked to gather and evaluate the necessary information and get it to underwriting in record time so that we could close on the requested date.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Mary A

    August 22, 2020

    Jason made it simple for me. Explained all my options and got my loan done in a timely manner. He is a friendly and courteous. A great person to work with. All his team members were excellent as well

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Ramona A

    August 11, 2020

    Tiffany, holding my hand through it all. She took time to return every phone call and answer every text. This woman took time out of her weekend get away to explain a few things to me (again, I’m sorry I called on your off time 🙂) Thank you so much Tiffany!!!

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Lisa T

    August 4, 2020

    The entire process was quick and easy and I like that I was provided with multiple options for my loan. Based on my experience using Jason multiple times over the past 15 years and the help he's provided friends/coworkers get into better situations with their mortgages, I'm always confident that I'll be taken care of.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Ryan E

    August 1, 2020

    Jason and his team went above and beyond to make my closing happen within 2 weeks from when my application was submitted and he got me a great interest rate!! I’m very happy with fairways service and I would definitely recommend them!!

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    James S

    August 1, 2020

    Fast service! Easy transaction!

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Michelle J

    July 12, 2020

    Getting the wrong loan amount

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Nicholas B

    June 22, 2020

    Everyone did everything they could to make sure I got the best possible deal and had great customer service.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Trevor S

    June 22, 2020

    Prompt Responses, clear explanations, and straight forward details were what made this home buying process so easy

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Sally G

    June 20, 2020

    It was great service fast and quick. All questions were answered time appropriate. Great doing business with you.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Cody C

    June 17, 2020

    The whole team were efficient and very communicative with me through the whole process. Answered any questions or concerns I had right away.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Justine E

    June 13, 2020

    Everyone working with us through our refinance was polite and very pleasant. Our question were always answered and the process ran smoothly. Jason and his team were very compassionate while trying to figure out our needs to get through a hard time. We will surely recommend them to anyone who needs their assistance.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Rudy C

    June 10, 2020

    Thank you guys, Troy was awesome as was the whole fairway team!

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Brian V

    June 2, 2020

    Jason and his team were flawless!!! What a wonderful experience! Thank you to all!

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Lisa L

    June 2, 2020

    Jason is incredible! He knows his business and communicated it very well, I enjoyed working with him.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    newyorktrigger77

    May 30, 2020

    Great service and they kept me up to date with everything through the process! I would recommend this lender to all my friends and family. These guys made me and my wife comfortable with the whole process of buying a home.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Shante B

    May 29, 2020

    They were helpful and accessible.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Lemont B

    May 29, 2020

    Everyone on the team was very helpful! I had a great experience with these guys.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Kelly J

    May 21, 2020

    Jason and his team were responsive to my questions and kept me informed during the process. I am especially impressed because low interest rates have created a huge demand for refinancing, so Jason and Fairway are extremely busy right now.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Yvonne H

    May 19, 2020

    the personal service and communication was excellent. Every question i had was answered quickly. The whole process was much easier than I anticipated.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Nicholas L

    May 15, 2020

    I decided to take advantage of low refinance rates due to the current pandemic. Jason and his team were recommended by a close friend and I couldn’t be happier. Jason was very knowledgeable and responsive to my questions. He made himself available even on weekends due to my work schedule which was extremely helpful. Clearly the volume of loan/refi applications was greater than normal, but the team as a whole was on top of it. I will definitely work with them in the future!

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Scott G

    May 15, 2020

    Jason and his staff are always very responsive and understanding of our personal lives and responsibilities as well when requesting needed information. Also, they always make us feel like we are a priority for them. Excellent customer service!

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    N L

    May 14, 2020

    I decided to take advantage of low refinance rates due to the current pandemic. Jason and his team were recommended by a close friend and I couldn’t be happier. Jason was very knowledgeable and responsive to my questions. He made himself available even on weekends due to my work schedule which was extremely helpful. Clearly the volume of loan/refi applications was greater than normal, but the team as a whole was on top of it. I will definitely work with them in the future!

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Paul A

    May 11, 2020

    The whole team is just great - Michelle, Tiffany and everyone who kept us in the loop.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Alycia E

    May 9, 2020

    Prompt response to questions, rapid management of processes

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Arturo M

    May 8, 2020

    The process felt like I did nothing aside from what I expected or less than what I expected. Everything was taken care of, if there were any challenges I never felt like my purchase was not going to happen. Beautiful team great work

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    David E

    May 6, 2020

    Each step along the way was clearly communicated to us. It was easy to understand and submit what documents we needed to provide. We were kept in constant contact along the way to know the status of our application. Having the final signing of documents happen at our house was also extremely convenient and appreciated.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    DEBORAH A

    May 3, 2020

    Jason and his team ensured we closed our payoff in time. Along the way each member of Jason's team stepped in to help us with questions or technology. We sincerely appreciate the fantastic customer service we received. THANK YOU.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Aaron K

    May 2, 2020

    Jason was there to answer all my questions and was very helpful

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    William R

    May 2, 2020

    Friendly and professional

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Kimberly G

    April 30, 2020

    Great communication, responsive to questions and a very easy transaction overall.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Randi B

    April 20, 2020

    So easy to buy a house out of state

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Darrell F

    April 19, 2020

    From the beginning Jason looked at our credit and knew how long it would take to get a home he said 3 months he didn't just say we can't help you, He told us what we would needed to do. We immediately started do what he said. His team mainly Tiffany are very knowledgeable about what lenders are looking for. I'm not going to say it was easy but if its your dream to own its worth the process. Plus they were very good to work with.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Mark B

    March 31, 2020

    This is our 4th home purchase. I've never worked with someone as knowledgeable about mortgages as Tiffany M. She knew what products were available and was able to explain all details of each product and provide me with options.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Mary W

    March 30, 2020

    Jason and his team were impressive. We were always kept up to date on the progress of our loan application. All of our questions or concerns were immediately satisfied. We relied on his experience and expertise and were not disappointed.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Eugene W

    March 30, 2020

    Fast friendly professional.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Joe R

    March 22, 2020

    Being there for us through everything.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Devin B

    March 14, 2020

    They communicated well and did everything on time unlike other groups and people in the process.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Elizabeth r

    March 14, 2020

    This was the best team I have ever worked with. From beginning to end. I would highly recommend to any of my friends or colleagues. I was still bragging today at lunch how great they are. Thank you so much Jason and your amazing team.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Nancy F

    March 6, 2020

    The entire process was totally Awesome!! Everything was very easy to work with and understandable. Having been in residential lending senior management for 40+ years I am totally impressed with the Jason Wojtyna team. Immediate response time, no over documentation and just the very best of everything! Your operation should set an example for the rest of the lending industry. I'm impressed!! Thank you for an outstanding job!

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Elizabeth R

    March 5, 2020

    This was the best team I have ever worked with. From beginning to end. I would highly recommend to any of my friends or colleagues. I was still bragging today at lunch how great they are. Thank you so much Jason and your amazing team.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Mark H

    March 5, 2020

    He was there for us every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Jared H

    February 27, 2020

    Informative and always willing to help, thank you for everything.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Jonathan M

    February 26, 2020

    It was a quick process and that is what we needed

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Karen O

    February 21, 2020

    We were up against time and they made the process very quick and smooth!

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Leslie W

    February 21, 2020

    Jason led us through the home financing process. Explained our financing options very well. Thank you Jason!!!

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Patricia M

    January 14, 2020

    Everyone is very Knowledge in there job. Communicating what was needed was extremely efficient as well as everyone being friendly and extremely helpful.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Zebariah Y

    January 11, 2020

    Jason and his team are awesome

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Joel R

    January 10, 2020

    Well.... I got the house!!! But you all made it painless, pleasant and a great experience.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Taylor B

    January 10, 2020

    Jason was absolutely wonderful. He was always there to answer any questions and help us along the way!

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Sarah N

    January 10, 2020

    Very well informed on everything going on even on the tight schedule of closing in 20 days.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Cory G

    December 18, 2019

    Entire team was very easy to talk to. They communicated very clearly and in terms that were easily understood. There was never any pressure and only felt like they were there to serve my needs and desires. I also appreciated very prompt responses to any and all of my needs. Very confident knowledgeable yet humble team.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Robert R

    November 19, 2019

    Jason went out of his way, including weekend responses, to ensure our closing went as smooth as possible.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Brian J

    November 5, 2019

    Professional, absolutely pleasant to work with and goes above and beyond for his clients. Thank you Jason for making a nervous person feel so good about a large financial transaction.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    George H

    November 3, 2019

    From start to finish, we were kept informed of our loan status, a plus is, you can call Jason directly if you need additional information or have a question. Just a pleasant experience all around. Thank you Jason and Team Jason.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Jennifer L

    November 3, 2019

    Jason and Tiffany make the process seamless!

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    James L

    October 31, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Edie M

    October 20, 2019

    He and his team were attentive during the process of my recent property purchase. He made sure based on when I applied for my loan that I received the best interest rate possible.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Luigina B

    September 30, 2019

    They made the process simple , which made it a great experience!

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Joshua E

    September 24, 2019

    Jason and his team were super flexible with my wonky work schedule of over nights. Jason was able to answer my questions and help guide me properly through this process and deliver every time I asked anything of him. As a first time home buyer this was a very pleasant process and would definitely reach out and work with again in the future.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Denise O

    September 21, 2019

    All our questions answered in a very timely manner. There was always communication between both sides, there was not a question that wasn’t answered.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Timothy S

    September 12, 2019

    Jason went out of his way to make sure everything was correct and sent in

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Russell C

    September 10, 2019

    Jason was good about communicating with us, he was friendly and helpful. When we came to him with a quote of a lower rate from another company he worked hard to match that rate. The only reason i put “maybe” to referring a friend is because I would have wanted for him to have already offered us that lower rate. If I am working with a lender, I want them working for me. But with that said he did get us that lower rate and was very knowledgeable and friendly and quite prompt.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Nichole W

    September 4, 2019

    Very easy and quick process, multiple options were given and no pressure to which we decided to choose. Very trustworthy!! Thanks

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Jeffrey A

    August 30, 2019

    Great job easy did everything remotely.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Kimberly G

    August 17, 2019

    Jason and his team are amazing. They made this a very easy experience compared to previous homes I have purchased. The website is easy to use and the team was very well organized and on top of it all. Overall a positive experience, and Jason is definitely someone I would recommend.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Sabas L

    August 10, 2019

    Everything was done quickly and easily!

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Jeremy A

    August 9, 2019

    Jason made my experience easy and as painless as possible. Great guy and quick to respond and keep me updated. Highly recommended Jason

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Ronald H

    August 7, 2019

    Jason is simply a great guy to work with. No hard sell. He had my best interest in mind during the entire process. He was always available and got back to me with answers to my questions expeditiously. His entire team works the same way. Thank you Jason!

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Richard K

    August 6, 2019

    We basically were left homeless when another lender backed out on us at the last minute. Jason and his team showed a lot of compassion in dealing with us and expedited a loan and a great rate that allowed us to keep the house we were after.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Debra T

    July 31, 2019

    Simple outline for docs needed to pre-qualify. Simple process to shift into escrow Easy and seamless process to close and sign docs.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Charles M

    July 24, 2019

    He was picked by our realtor. He appeared to do his job.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Michael W

    July 23, 2019

    Very personal service!

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Kaitlin F

    July 23, 2019

    Tiffany was absolutely incredible at keeping us in the loop. Love how organized and quick to respond she is.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Jeremy A

    July 19, 2019

    Jason could not have been better. He was making sure to walk me through any questions I had on top of him being very detailed in the process. Jason made sure to set me up with a excellent Relator and overall made buying a house easier than I could’ve imagined. He’s very organized and detailed and kept me up to date on everything that was happening. He also made sure that the first time we met to get me pre approved, he gave me a list of documents I needed to bring which made going through underwriting and the rest of the process smooth as I had all of the documents submitted already. You can not go wrong with Jason for your lender. I will be referring friends and family to Jason for future purchases and will be returning to him myself when I decide for house number 2. Thank you Jason!!!

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Ricardo L

    June 25, 2019

    Outstanding communication and always available to answer questions.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Giovanni H

    June 24, 2019

    Jason was a lot of help and showed me step by step and took time to show me what to expect . Thank you so much 😊

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Nicole S

    June 23, 2019

    Tiffany is amazing! We lost financing with our prior lender and my realtor recommended this amazing team and they came in last minute and saved the day! She took care of us and we appreciate her so much! We highly recommend them!!

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Ryan M

    June 5, 2019

    Jason made things quick, easy to understand, and was a joy to work with.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Magdalene V

    May 10, 2019

    The buyers of my house fell through a week and a half to closing, Jason and his team worked around the clock to start a whole new loan and kept my closing date for my new home on schedule. My realtor let me know it is pretty unheard of to do what he did but he was able to make it work. He was excellent at communicating with me the entire process and he also was available on weekends and evenings. I cannot recommend him enough to anyone purchasing a home.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Leah B

    May 9, 2019

    Attention to detail, quick responses, keeping their promises, and closing on time. Jason and his team put me at ease being a first time buyer and I would highly recommend them!

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Leticia A

    May 6, 2019

    My fiance and I have had the pleasure to work with Jason on 2 or 3 other occassions, the first time being the purchase of our home and two refi's since then, and he's the best. We basically follow him where ever he goes :-) He is professional, personable, understanding, timely, fast and friendly. I can go on and on, but in a nutshell, I would most definitely recommend Jason at Fairway to friends and family. he is always a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    coachgrlaz

    May 6, 2019

    My fiance and I have had the pleasure to work with Jason on 2 other occassions, this time being our third; the first time being the purchase of our home and two refi's since then, and he's the absolute best. We basically follow him where ever he goes :-) He is professional, personable, understanding, timely, knowledgeable, fast and friendly. I can go on and on, but in a nutshell, I would most definitely recommend Jason at Fairway to friends and family. He is always a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Jamie K

    April 26, 2019

    Jason was kind, patient and responsive. He made the mortgage process simple and seamless.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Richard D

    April 2, 2019

    Very friendly, helpful & professional!

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Renee M

    April 2, 2019

    Quick turn around time on questions

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Jason R

    March 28, 2019

    Was an absolute pleasure working with Jason and his team. Every step went flawlessly due to a professional team.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Rocky M

    March 12, 2019

    Thank you Jason Wojtyna for your kindness, genuine caring and for being exceptional and knowledgeable in your line of work. We were in another state....and appreciated always knowing what was going on and able to ask you a question at any time. We have never experienced such a pleasurable time purchasing a home as it was with Jason. We are so thankful and blessed for having had the opportunity to work with you. We hope others will be as fortunate as we are. Thank you again. We love our house!

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Chelsea H

    March 3, 2019

    Everything went very smoothly.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Joshua K

    March 2, 2019

    Jason is an awesome guy to work with, goes a ove and beyond to help his clients.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Justin H

    February 27, 2019

    Cameron was very helpful and patient with us. He did a great job and I will refer my friends and family to you guys.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Robert D

    February 24, 2019

    Every member of Jason's' team was great! Any time I had questions they were quickly answered! They made it possible for us to simultaneously close on the sell and purchase of our homes, which made our lives so much easier. Thank you Jason, Heidi, Michelle and team!!

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Scott G

    January 16, 2019

    Great service by a great team!

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Joanne K

    January 15, 2019

    Jason and his team were on top of everything! Very smooth transaction.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    user6550301

    January 10, 2019

    We had a very quick closing date, Jason and his team were wonderful to deal with everyone was professional, and responded to our questions quickly. Thanks to their diligence we were able to close on time!!!

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    William M

    January 7, 2019

    Your team was wonderful to work with we had a very short closing and a few changes along the way everyone was professional, helpful and pleasant. We were able to close on time thanks to Heidi, Michelle and the rest of your team!

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Dominic T

    December 17, 2018

    Jason was in constant communication with me through out the ENTIRE process. I have gone through the purchase of a house before and did not receive the same treatment with other Mortgage companies. In addition to communication Jason was extremely knowledgeable about everything , even things not necessarily in his area. Overall it was a very smooth and pleasant purchase and I credit that primarily to Jason.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Raul M

    November 21, 2018

    As a first time buyer, Jason walked me through the process and explained what to expect on the next step. He made sure that I was comfortable with my mortgage payment amount. Thank you Jason. Raul

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Harvey S

    November 17, 2018

    It was a great experience from the beginning to the end, everyone was fantastic to work with and very helpful in getting everything ready for completion.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Wayne S

    November 9, 2018

    Jason & his staff were always responsive & really seemed to care about thier clients. We got return calls & emails in a timely manner, good information & followup emails with moving tips & suggestions. They really made this experience relativeley painless. My husband & I really appreciated all the friendly, yet professional, help from the Fairway Team.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Kyle F

    October 23, 2018

    Incredibly fast, right on schedule.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Michael S

    October 22, 2018

    We did almost everything by phone. When you have one person working and the other one retired they made it simple. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Mikaela D

    October 19, 2018

    Jason was extremely attentive and very helpful in making the home buying process go smoothly. As first time home buyers, my husband and I had plenty of questions, but Jason and his team were so patient and made sure we completely understood every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Hilda A

    October 2, 2018

    he is the best lender i don't have word to describe him . he is so helpful

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Leslie G

    August 31, 2018

    Jason and his team stay on top of everything and they were able to get my house loan closed early.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Harold Y

    August 26, 2018

    Jason kept the process moving along and kept us updated on each step.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Alycia E

    August 26, 2018

    Jason and his team were great to work with. The entire process was streamlined and painless. Start to finish took only 3 weeks and I always felt informed and valued as a customer.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Laura T

    August 20, 2018

    Jason answered all of my questions and addressed my concerns in a timely manner. His staff, especially Heidi was also incredibly helpful. For me just getting the process started was extremely stressful and they both put me at ease. Thanks Jason and Heidi!

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    doug w

    August 13, 2018

    Everything went smooth and timely with Fairway--it was a great relief in our home buying experience to have Jason and Fairway on our side. I would recommend Fairway to anyone.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Chris R

    August 11, 2018

    This was my first time buying. Jason didn’t work alone but actually sent a team of incredible people to communicate everything I needed to accomplish. Best part is that Jason himself not only emailed me tasks, but would email me on the weekends to communicate my next steps and exactly where we stood in the process!! He sent me so many helpful tips and kept me encouraged all the way through!!. I have been moving my family around from rental to rental but now ...WE HAVE OUR OWN FAMILY HOME!

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Doug W

    August 11, 2018

    Answered all questions--prompt and courteous service.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    cjohnrami

    August 11, 2018

    I’m so fortunate to have been connected with Jason. He did not assist me alone but actually sent me a TEAM of incredible people to always point me in the right direction. Jason himself not only emailed me tasks, but would email me on the weekends to communicate my next steps and exactly where we stood in the process!! He sent me so many helpful tips and kept me encouraged all the way through!!. I have been moving my family around from rental to rental for 38 years but now ...WE HAVE OUR OWN FAMILY HOME!

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Adolfo D

    July 9, 2018

    He was great with us and got us a good loan !

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    LeeLinda H

    July 8, 2018

    Absolutely awesome

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Darci G

    June 30, 2018

    The whole experience was smooth and we felt that the team made sure our refi went through in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Leila M

    June 9, 2018

    Jason communicated with me...Huge! Thank you

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Michael P

    June 5, 2018

    Great communication between everyone in the office and us since we were unable to be there. Thank you

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    John L

    May 25, 2018

    Jason, Tiffany and the rest of the team listened to my needs and helped me get the loan that was best for me. Thanks Jason, Tiffany and team!! John

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Jennifer L

    May 24, 2018

    Jason and Tiffany were great communicators every step of the process! I would highly recommend Jason and his team to friends and family. First class all the way.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Ronnie B

    May 22, 2018

    Jason was friendly and professional. He was great at getting my warped sense of humor!

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Jean K

    May 19, 2018

    Jason is great to work with. But it seems the actual loan process was full of mistakes and miscommunication. The loan company decided my taxes needed to be paid, although I had a check written to pay them. So the loan company paid them and charged me interested. On something i had planned to pay. Already my loan has been sold. Jason was the only good part.....i’d Refer to Jason, but NOT Fairway. I rated Jason NOT the loan company.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Omer P

    May 15, 2018

    I was the best friendly, knowledgeable service, I have received. I would recommend any one buying a home, to call Jason .

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    brankaspiric

    May 1, 2018

    Jason is an extremely knowledgeable loan officer who made sure to make my financing process smooth and exciting. Jason has a great team behind him that is very communicative and helps makes the process not stressful at all. I would recommend Jason and him team to everyone I know! I will forever appreciate the experience. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    dapump91

    March 1, 2018

    Jason and his team at Fairway Independent aren't some of the best Lenders I've worked with, they ARE the best I've worked with. I don't say that lightly, especially because there are a lot of options for anyone looking for a home to choose from, but they really did exceed every expectation I had coming into the home buying process. From the beginning the entire team was extremely responsive, helpful, and ready to guide me through from start to finish. Not only were they helpful and friendly every step of the way, they were also very knowledgeable about the entire process which helped me avoid several potential pitfalls I wouldn't have forseen. I can't recommend Jason and his team enough, and I would choose them again in a heartbeat.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    Laura K

    February 1, 2018

    I can't thank Jason Wojtyna at Fairway Independent Mortgage! We had several challenges to overcome including cancelling 1 contract and starting all over again on another house. Jason was always there, helpful, professional and guiding us through the whole process to close successfully & on time. He and his team are outstanding and we highly recommend them. One of the best Loan Officer's in the business!

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    jessicalynnl1525

    November 1, 2017

    I was very lucky when I found Jason and his team. They went above and beyond and kept me in the loop the entire time! They emailed me every step of the way and also called me to give me the updates. I would definitely recommended Jason to anyone who is looking to buy a home.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    BLUC7

    November 1, 2017

    Using Jason Wojtyna for my lending needs was a no-brainer from my past dealings with him and as expected, he made my life painless and stress-free through the entire process. You don't find many honest and loyal loan officers that go to the depths that this man and his team does, nor gives an honest assessment of where you stand financially. I was extremely appreciative of his personal and professional opinions which ultimately influenced our rate beneficially. Refreshing and satisfying to say the least, much obliged Jason!

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    mbsalvo1

    October 1, 2017

    Excellent service speedy and to the point. A top tier professional. Thanks again to Jason and your team! We'll be doing business again for all of our future loans to come.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    s s

    September 1, 2017

    I am a first time home buyer and was extremely overwhelmed with the entire process of buying a home from start to finish. Jason and his team were there every step of the way to guide me and answer all of my questions. Jason was a pleasure to work with and really took a lot of the stress out of buying a home for me. Thank you so much Jason and team!! :)

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    tarney90

    July 1, 2017

    Jason and his team were very professional, patient and efficient. They respnded to my inquiries within hours. Everyone on the team worked together and completed the deal in a very reasonable timeframe. To make this even more pleasing was the fact that Jason actually came to the closing. He was as personable there as he had been on the phone. The experience was fantastic.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    cshark72

    March 29, 2016

    Jason and his staff were outstanding. They communicated often and as needed, and made the buying process as easy as it can be considering it's complexities. Thank you Jason and your staff for all the help, we love our new home!

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    AzPilot06

    February 9, 2016

    Now that our loan is wrapped up, I thought it appropriate to share a few thoughts on our process and experience overall.We were recommended to you by the real estate agent who assisted us with our home purchase. As a former mortgage originator myself, I was very impressed with our agent throughout our purchase transaction. As such, I turned to her for a recommendation when it was time to refinance our home.My goals in this refinance were straightforward: refinance from a FHA loan into a conventional loan product, with the goal of eliminating costly mortgage insurance (MI) and substantially reducing our monthly mortgage payment. While the FHA loan product was an excellent way to purchase the home with minimal out-of-pocket expenses, our home experienced healthy appreciation in the first few years of ownership. This was in part due to favorable market conditions, improvements we’d made, and the excellent deal we’d negotiated with our agent assisting us.As a former mortgage guy, I’d done my research. I knew the comparable sales and had a good idea of property value, knew we would be at the proper loan-to value ratios for a conventional product without MI, and had a good sense of our credit picture. It’s notable and relevant to mention that I initially shopped this refinance back to our existing servicer (a major national bank), and received a very tepid response. Although I’d provided all of the relevant information, clearly stated my goals, and was ready to proceed on a favorable forecast outcome, the loan officer hemmed and hawed, expressed doubt, and recommended I “wait a few more years.” He didn’t even want to take a loan application after consulting with his “manager.” Bear in mind - this was with under 80% loan-to-value, over 700 credit score, and straight-paid mortgage history on the current property.Moving on.I contacted your office on our agent's recommendation, and once we made contact, we were off and running. Your process was straight-forward, well communicated and disclosed, and made excellent use of technology to expedite the process. The ability to enter our loan application information online, e-sign relevant disclosures, and upload loan support documents was terribly convenient and allowed the process to move along smartly. As a general note to any borrower : you are in control of your loan process. When your originator needs something, get it to them!Your staff, including Tiffany Mudge, Kimberly Shaughnessy, and the others behind the scenes, were pleasant, direct, and responsive to my inquiries. Once we were in the final stages, we set a closing date and hit it. Funding was on-time, my goals were achieved, and we did not have cost or expectation-drift throughout the process. The loan fees were reasonable against the services provided, and well in-line against the market overall.Jason, this loan process met our goals as well as we could have asked. After having less than totally favorable prior experiences with another originator, I would not hesitate to route people your direction and seek your assistance in future residential financing transactions. As someone who has more than a few days’ experience in the business, that’s among the highest praise I can confer.For those who would care about such things: 24 days from application to close.Thank again, and I wish you and your staff continued success in your operations. Not all embrace the tenets of professionalism and efficiency in the modern business climate - but I was quite pleased to encounter an organization that does.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    j h

    December 8, 2015

    As a New Home Buyer Jason was very Knowledgeable, Professional and Proficient in my home buying purchase. He truly took the stress and fear out of the home buying process by keeping me informed and providing realistic time frames. It was a pleasure to work with Jason not only on a personal level but on a professional level as well. Jason and his team are definitely one I would recommended to any of my family and friend when making a home purchase, He truly provided the peace of mind that I was looking for and many others First Time Home Buyers look for!!!!

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    snake207

    December 1, 2015

    One of the most seamless mortgage experiences I have ever had. Very professional, and most importantly prompt. Jason is also very adept at handling difficult situations, and with us he helped us find the best loan for our circumstances. Highly recommended for anyone in the market to buy a residence.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    zuser20140421174059455

    October 23, 2015

    Amazing team made this dream a reality for us. We felt like we had a cheerleading section each step of the process. Very smooth and excellent communication and personal touch. We will be sending our kids your way this next year as they purchase new homes

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    user850332

    October 16, 2015

    Jason and his team have gone above and beyond to get my loan processed. We were faced with a few tricky caveats when it came to closing, however Jason was able to get them cleared up within a few hours and did not delay my closing time. Jason has shown his knowledge and even provided me with a few different loan options and helped me pick the loan that was the best fit for me and my family. I am grateful for Jason and his team!

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    katiefisher99

    September 17, 2015

    I had a fantastic experience working with Jason and his team at Fairway Mortgage. They quickly pre-approved a loan amount that enabled me to start my search for a new home. They communicated expectations and needs and provided great coaching on the right loan for me. It was easy to trust that there would be no issues at closing and now I am living in the absolutely perfect home for me! - Thank you Jason & Tiffany!

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    NormSteveson

    September 2, 2015

    Jason was awesome. He helped from the beginning of the process. Jason helped me though the entire process and I would highly recommend him and your office to anyone that I speak to that is looking for a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    jleckey

    August 5, 2015

    Jason Wojtyna makes the home lending process quite easy. During the entire loan process I was always kept well informed. I new exactly what was needed to process the loan and was notified promptly when each part of the loan was approved. Jason is a true professional in his field! He was always there to answer any questions. His team is very organized and always aware of everything that is going on. Thank you Jason and your associates for everything! I feel very confident to refer you to all my family and friends!

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    user72678719

    July 17, 2015

    Jason and staff was so helpful. Buying a house is stressful but Jason truly takes the time to make sure you understand the process and what to expect.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    moketsdever21

    July 17, 2015

    Super cool guy,professional and dedicated to his clients. He works quickly .Has great follow up to every question we had.We highly recommend him.You won't go wrong with him in your corner

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    petepabst

    July 16, 2015

    Jason was extremely helpful in getting my loan up and running. I know zero about mortgages and what was needed so he went through everything with me step by step and got me a fantastic rate. I would definitely recommend him for a great no hassle experience.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    mindymac88

    June 25, 2015

    We've been in the midst of a long transition from Indianapolis to Phoenix. Jason & his team worked with us for several months before we finally bought a house & got to our closing. Because our home hasn't sold in Indy, Jason informed us of several options that would help save us money. He went above and beyond to take care of us & we very much appreciate the integrity he consistently demonstrated throughout a difficult experience.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    xxxrjlxxx

    May 20, 2015

    You won't find a more knowledgeable or helpful mortgage professional in the business. If you use someone else, you simply aren't getting the best and when making your largest and most important purchase/refinance, the best is mandatory!

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    wojomico

    March 27, 2015

    Mr. Jason Wojtyna was a wonderful person to work with. He was very patient with us no matter what question we would ask him , he would explain things and made sure we understood what he was saying. Mr. Jason walked us through all the steps of our loan. He was quick to answer his messages we left for him no matter what time day or night. We would highly recommend him. You will feel safe in his hands.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    charles s

    July 2, 2014

    Mr. Wojtyna was very instrumental in securing my loan from the beginning he was professional and very knowledgeable in his field. As a client, the courtesy and service he provided was outstanding

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    christophermclark

    July 2, 2014

    After going through the great year of 2009 and finding out the my previous home's value had been cut in-half, I decided to short sale. Needless to say, I wasn't really looking forward to jumping back in at the 3 year mark and taking another shot, but new it had to be done. It took all of about 5 minutes in speaking with Jason to completely feel at ease about the decision to purchase again. I was pre-approved at a great rate, worked with my real estate agent for almost a month, found the house I wanted and the rest is history. Jason went above and beyond my expectations and he and his team provided a completely flawless transaction. Anytime I had a question I would pick up the phone and give him a call...and he actually answers, which I find is a rarity in today's world. On the off-chance that he didn't answer, he would immediately call me back. Extremely knowledgeable, punctual, personable and above all PROFESSIONAL. Jason loves what he does for a living and it shows. There is not a doubt in my mind that I will be using Jason for any future home purchases, and would recommend him, hands down, to anyone out there! I guarantee you won't be disappointed.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    WendyClancy

    June 3, 2014

    Jason has helped us finance multiple properties and refinance a few others, his knowledge of the current market and mortagage process is unparelled. He is very responsive (and patient!) and easy to discuss concerns and questions with him. I would highly recommend Jason to anyone looking for a new loan or refi.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    user3264381

    May 14, 2014

    I went with Jason on a recommendation from a relative and was not disappointed. Jason's sense of urgency was very much appreciated and he was able to send me comparative rates and types of loans within a day of our initial phone call - something I had not received from other lenders despite expressing to them I was on a tight timeline for the offer on the property. Not only was Jason very responsive and worked to ensure I was in the loop throughout the process, but also followed through and came to closing to ensure I understood all my documents. He knowledge of different loan products was helpful and he gave honest recommendations based on my specific situation. I would definitely recommend him in the future.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    LeticiaArredondo

    March 20, 2014

    I have worked with Jason twice; once on my original home loan and again two years later on the refi.  I came back the second time because I remembered how great my first experience was.  The first time was my first time purchasing a home and I must say even though we never worked together in person, he communicates by by email so friendly and collectively, in such a manner that all fears are pushed aside.  The second time, its like we picked up where we left off two years prior.  All my information was at readily available to him making that easier on me and that I can appreciate.  Jason, ise is fast, friendly, and knowledgeable.  Even after my refi closed, I came to him with a question a month later and he responded within a couple of hours asking that I let him know the outcome.  Now if that doesn't scream superior work ethic then, I don't know what else would.  I look forward to working with him again in the future.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    jenniferswens

    February 17, 2014

    We have used Jason on 3 different occassions for purchasing and refinancing our home loans. He is very responsive and quick to close a loan. If you want to close fast without delays and get the personal attention with someone to walk you through each step in the process contact Jason Wojtyna.

  • Reviews for Jason Wojtyna

    hevans0626

    February 10, 2014

    I am in the mortgage business also, and had a scenario I was not able to help the borrower. I passed the client to Jason, and they were squared away. It was done in a proffesional manner, and the buyer was well served. Jason worked with another loan officer with his company to provide top notch service.